Thankful Carols – Thanksgiving EP

(1 customer review)


Processing Time: Ready to ship in...
Sold by: Xiya Content

Thankful Carols is a clean Thanksgiving EP that is perfect for the holiday season.
Breakdown of Tracklist
1) Thank the Natives – If fall candles in autumn had a theme song this would be it
2) Hostin’ This Year – Hip Hop and RnB song that playfully talks about the stressors of hosting Thanksgiving at your place
3) Feliz Día de Acción de Gracias – A bilingual song that serves as the modern Thanksgiving counterpart to Feliz Navidad.
4) Cornucopia Time – A Country rap song that makes an argument that Thanksgiving is the supreme holiday of holidays
5) House Hoppin’ – A pop punk song about going from house to house collecting as many plates as possible
6) Friendsgiving – A pop ballad about celebrating the holiday with your chosen family
7) Bringin’ My Boo – RnB ballad that shares the butterflies of bringing a significant other to Thanksgiving for the first time
8) Without You – An ambient melancholy tune that narrates the grief of celebrating Thanksgiving after the loss of a loved one


1 review for Thankful Carols – Thanksgiving EP

  1. Kiya Slater

    I honestly did not know what to expect when getting this EP but it’s really good. Each track is a festive surprise! The story telling on this project is dope.

Add a review

Product Inquiry

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy

Featured Products